Testing Specialties, Inc.
HVAC Total System Balancing

Contact Us

 If you wish to contact us by email, fax, phone or letter, please refer to one of the following:

Mailing Address: Physical Address: Email: admin@testingspec.com
P.O. Box 2788 1226 Executive Blvd. Suite 118 Office Phone: 757.436.2345
Chesapeake, Va. 23327 Chesapeake, Va. 23320 Office Fax: 757.436.1874
    Toll Free Phone: 888.503.0040

Business Personnel: (757) 436-2345

Name Title Ext. Email
Gary Strickland President 301 gary@testingspec.com
Barry Cameron Project Estimator/Sales Mgr. 313 barry@testingspec.com
Cheryl Strickland Office Manager 300 cheryl@testingspec.com
Sandy Smith Accounts Payable Supervisor 309 admin@testingspec.com
Tracy Cumbo Bookkeeper 302 tracy@testingspec.com
Patrick Harrison Project Manager/VP 307 patrick@testingspec.com
Chris Epperley NEBB Professional/VP 311 chris@testingspec.com
Cody Phillips Technical Assistant 308 admin@testingspec.com
Roger Hillers Professional Engineer 355 admin@testingspec.com
Fernando Quinola, Jr. Technical Assistant 308 admin@testingspec.com