Testing Specialties, Inc.
HVAC Total System Balancing

Contact Us

 If you wish to contact us by email, fax, phone or letter, please refer to one of the following:

Mailing Address: Physical Address: Email: admin@testingspec.com
P.O. Box 2788 1226 Executive Blvd. Suite 118 Office Phone: 757.436.2345
Chesapeake, Va. 23327 Chesapeake, Va. 23320 Office Fax: 757.436.1874
    Toll Free Phone: 888.503.0040

Business Personnel: (757) 436-2345

Name Title Ext. Email
Gary Strickland President 310 gary@testingspec.com
Mike Epperley Vice President 304 mike@testingspec.com
Charles Murff Project Estimator/VP 313 cmurff@testingspec.com
Cheryl Strickland Comptroller 300 cheryl@testingspec.com
Valerie Garza Bookkeeper 302 valerie@testingspec.com
Dan Thompson Sr. Technician/Proj. Mgr. 351 dan@testingspec.com
Bill Rawson Balancing Technician 308 bill@testingspec.com
Patrick Harrison Balancing Technician 352 patrick@testingspec.com
Harold Mitts Balancing Technician 354 admin@testingspec.com
Drew Peterson Balancing Technician 351 drew@testingspec.com
Chris Epperley Balancing Technician 306 chris@testingspec.com
Blake Harden Balancing Technician 306 admin@testingspec.com
Roger Hillers Professional Engineer 355 admin@testingspec.com